Author Topic: Question about the Halloween Wacky Packages postcards  (Read 3649 times)

Offline mlmtf6

Question about the Halloween Wacky Packages postcards
« on: November 20, 2010, 11:01:04 AM »
I'm new to this... I collect Halloween postcards and I'm interested in getting the wacky packages set(s).  I have 2010.  Were there any made for previous years?  I there a way to get notification when the new ones come out?
Thanks

Offline BumChex

• Wacky Packages Forum
  • Administrator
Re: Question about the Halloween Wacky Packages postcards
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2010, 01:51:22 PM »
Hello, welcome to the forum. Are you saying you already have a set of the wacky Halloween postcards? That was the only set produced just for Halloween. In series 4 there were 3 bonus halloween cards but they weren't the large postcard size.

Offline Plan 9

« Reply #2 on: November 20, 2010, 04:50:06 PM »
Hello, welcome to the forum. Are you saying you already have a set of the wacky Halloween postcards? That was the only set produced just for Halloween. In series 4 there were 3 bonus halloween cards but they weren't the large postcard size.
He collects Halloween postcards. It's a genre all to itself. Something I could get into. I'll bet Sunstroke has a nice collection.

Offline mlmtf6

« Reply #3 on: November 20, 2010, 07:18:33 PM »

Thank you.  I have:
1 card from 2009 that shows fright pie, botts and bricks
6 cards from 2010... Stake 5, Mike and Yikes, Boozooka, Mellow Cup, Kackel an one that has Star Beast and Toostie Troll.

So no earlier sets were made then?  Great I don't have to play catch up! 

Offline BumChex

• Wacky Packages Forum
  • Administrator
« Reply #4 on: November 20, 2010, 07:44:18 PM »
Thank you.  I have:
1 card from 2009 that shows fright pie, botts and bricks
6 cards from 2010... Stake 5, Mike and Yikes, Boozooka, Mellow Cup, Kackel an one that has Star Beast and Toostie Troll.

So no earlier sets were made then?  Great I don't have to play catch up!