Author Topic: World Of Wackies...  (Read 39490 times)

Offline wackyman

• ^ GOD is spelled wrong, should say DEVIL ^
    • World Of Wackies
World Of Wackies...
« on: March 12, 2010, 11:46:30 AM »
Ladies and Gentlemen..... Boys And Girls....Children of all ages,  I'm please to announce the grand opening of THE WORLD OF WACKIES.

The site is aimed to be your #1 spot for everything Wacky Packages related and will be featuring ALL the various WP Series scans, info interviews and more!

I've been working on the site for the last 3 months or so in my free time and there is still quite a bit that needs to be added BUT I am content enough to open the doors and let in my fellow Wacky Community.

Originally W.O.W. had a forum like this one but since Brad stepped up and announced this forum before I announced mine, I have closed down my forum and integrated this forum into W.O.W (just click on 'The Fourm' link and you'll be right here on the forum :) )

Coming shortly as I can complete the tasks there will audio interviews, new articles, contests and much more!  I will be tying the site into this forum until Brad gets sick and tired of me lol  my plan and hope is that we can merge the two sites into one massive entity and provide the entire Wacky Packages community the best possible site!

Now, as new things can be confusing and even scary I'd like to break down the World Of Wackies for you and show you what the site offers you right now.....

When you first visit the site you will see a place where you can  Login in OR Register for a free account (your current login here will NOT work on the W.O.W site unless you register with that same  info, BUT if you click on The Forum link you may not have to login to the forum depending on how you have your internet settings configured (I myself stay logged in via my browser)

If you would like, feel free to create your free account,  that will allow you access to a few cool features on the site!